How can I make myFacebook profile private – What happens if I delete my Facebook account

First, open Facebook and click on the down arrow in the top right corner. In the drop-down menu, click on “Settings”.

On the next page, under “General”, click on “Download a copy of your Facebook data”.

A pop-up will appear asking you to confirm your request. Click on “Start my archive”.

Enter your password when prompted and then click on “Submit”.

Facebook will now start preparing your archive. Once it is ready, you will receive an email with a link to download it.

Now that you have a backup of your data, you can proceed with deleting your account. To do this, go back to the “Settings” page and under “General”, click on “Manage account”.

On the next page, scroll down to the bottom and click on “Deactivate your account”.

You will be taken to a new page where Facebook will try to convince you to stay by displaying all the information it has about you (photos, posts, etc.). Scroll down again and click on “Confirm Deactivation”.

Enter your password when prompted and then click on “Continue Deactivation”.

What happens if I delete my Facebook account?

If you delete your Facebook account, all of your data will be deleted, including any posts, photos, and videos you’ve shared. You’ll also lose access to all of your friends and groups.

Can I reactivate my deleted Facebook account?

Yes, you can reactivate your deleted Facebook account. To do this, go to the Account Settings page and enter your password to log in. Once you’re logged in, click on the Security Questions link under your name and answer the questions to re-activate your account.

How do I remove all information from my Facebook profile?

There are a few ways to delete all information from your Facebook profile. You can use the “profile” menu in the main Facebook interface, or you can use the following steps:1. Log into your Facebook account2. Click on the “account settings” link in the top right corner of your screen3. Under “Privacy and Security,” click on the “Account Settings” button4. On the next page, under “Your Profile,” click on the “Edit Profile” button5. In the “Profile Information” section, click on the three lines that say: (1) Name; (2) Website; (3) Work/School Address6. Click on each of these lines and select all of the text that you want to remove7. Click on the blue Delete Selected Items button8. When you finish deleting information, click on Save Changes9. If you have multiple profiles with different names or websites associated with them, be sure to delete all of your information for each profile before clicking Save Changes10. To completely remove your Facebook account, go to

.

What should I do if my old Facebook account was hacked?

If you’ve ever had your Facebook account hacked, there’s a good chance that all of your information is now out there for the world to see. Here are some tips on how to delete all of your information from Facebook if this is the case:1. Log in to Facebook and click on the Account Settings link in the top right corner of the main page.2. On the Account Settings page, under “General,” click on “Delete My Account.”3. If you have multiple accounts on Facebook, be sure to select which account you want to delete by clicking on its name in the list below “Delete My Account.”4. Click on “Yes, I’m sure” to confirm your decision and then click on “Delete My Account” again to finish deleting your account.5. Once your account has been deleted, any posts or photos you’ve made will be permanently removed fromFacebook and no one else will be able to see them.

Is it possible to completely erase your footprints from the Internet?

Yes, it is possible to delete all information from Facebook. To do this, you will need to sign in to your account and click on the Account Settings link at the top of the page. On the Account Settings page, under General, click on Delete My Profile. You will be asked to confirm that you want to delete your profile. After you have confirmed your decision, your profile will be deleted and all of your data will be removed from Facebook’s servers.